Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Faruqi Ismael (faruqi@Akreditasi.org)

Editor
Putri Rahmanita (putri@Akreditasi.org)

Sisi (sisi@Akreditasi.org)
Fajri (fajri@Akreditasi.org)

Kontributor
Puji (puji@Akreditasi.org
Endah (endah@Akreditasi.org)
Ines (ines@Akreditasi.org
Wita(wita@Akreditasi.org)

Meri(meri@Akreditasi.org)