Tim Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Faruqi Ismael, B.BA., M.BA (faruqi@Akreditasi.org)

Editor

  1. Putri Rahmanita, S.Pd (putri@Akreditasi.org)
  2. Yulia Nengsih, A.Md (sisi@Akreditasi.org)
  3. Fajri Tri Gustian, S.Tr.T (fajri@Akreditasi.org)

Kontributor

  1. Puji Cahya Ningrum S.Psi (puji@Akreditasi.org
  2. Elita Permanawati, SE (endah@Akreditasi.org)
  3. Inesa Putri, S.Pd (ines@Akreditasi.org
  4. Wita Yulia, S.Pd (wita@Akreditasi.org)
  5. Meri Aulia Mardani, S. Pd (meri@Akreditasi.org)
  6. Melyana Sary, SE